Teacher Directory



KINDERGARTEN:
Bailey Bettes (Rasmussen) , Room 145 
bailey.rasmussen@mpls.k12.mn.us


Patti Sharp, Room 112 
692-0345 patricia.sharp@mpls.k12.mn.us


Cathy Sullivan, Room 117
692-0557 catherine.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 1:
Terry Brezny, Room 141
668-7424 terrance.brezny@mpls.k12.mn.us


Christy Thompson, Room 138
668-8985 christy.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 2:
Kathy Schuette, Room 239
692-0289 kathleen.schuette@mpls.k12.mn.us


Susan Ferrell, Room 224
668-8072 susanm.ferrell@mpls.k12.mn.us


Stacey Maupin, Room 243
668-7233 stacey.maupin@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 3:
Stephanie Green, Room 218
stephanie.green@mpls.k12.mn.us


Deb Gregory, Room 221
668-8401 deborah.gregory@mpls.k12.mn.us


Jacquelyn Williams, Room 234 
692-0947 jacquelyn.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 4:
Jane Adamson, Room 204
668-7017 jane.adamson@mpls.k12.mn.us


Martha Suedbeck, Room 203
692-0096 martha.richardson-suedbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jens Holmboe, Room 208 
jens.holmboe@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 5:
Darwin Lee, Room 206
668-9149 darwin.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Julie Young Walser, Room 205

Julie.YoungWalser@mpls.k12.mn.us

Akhalaphet.Vixayvong, Room 150

akhalaphet.vixayvong@mpls.k12.mn.us

CLASS/Intermediate:
Kelly Nakashima, Room 245 
Kelly.Nakashima@mpls.k12.mn.us

SPECIALISTS:
Steve Cornelius, Physical Education
668-2771 steven.cornelius@mpls.k12.mn.us

Joan Kallas, Media
692-1511 joan.kallas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cynthia Quehl, Music
668-9999 cynthia.quehl@mpls.k12.mn.us


Margaret Zimmermann, Art
692-1059 margaret.zimmermann-swenson@mpls.k12.mn.us


PRINCIPAL:
Aura Wharton-Beck     

Office 668-2760 awbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us