Teacher Directory



KINDERGARTEN:
Bailey Bettes (Rasmussen) , Room 145 
bailey.rasmussen@mpls.k12.mn.us


Patti Sharp, Room 112 
patricia.sharp@mpls.k12.mn.us


Cathy Sullivan, Room 117
catherine.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 1:
Jens Holmboe, Room 150

jens.holmboe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stacey Maupin, Room 141
stacey.maupin@mpls.k12.mn.us

Christy Thompson, Room 138
christy.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 2:
Kathy Schuette, Room 239
kathleen.schuette@mpls.k12.mn.us


Susan Ferrell, Room 224
susanm.ferrell@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 3:
Stephanie Green, Room 218
stephanie.green@mpls.k12.mn.us


Deb Gregory, Room 221
deborah.gregory@mpls.k12.mn.us


Jacquelyn Williams, Room 234 
 jacquelyn.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us


GRADE 4:
Jane Adamson, Room 204
jane.adamson@mpls.k12.mn.us


Martha Suedbeck, Room 203
martha.richardson-suedbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us

GRADE 5:
Darwin Lee, Room 206
darwin.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Julie Young Walser, Room 205                                                                                                                                                              julie.youngwalser@mpls.k12.mn.us

CLASS/Intermediate:
Susan Doss

susan.doss@mpls.k12.mn.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

SPECIALISTS:
Steve Cornelius, Physical Education
steven.cornelius@mpls.k12.mn.us

Joan Kallas, Media
joan.kallas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cynthia Quehl, Music
cynthia.quehl@mpls.k12.mn.us


Margaret Zimmermann, Art
margaret.zimmermann-swenson@mpls.k12.mn.us


PRINCIPAL:
Heidi Johnson                                                                                                                                                           

Office 668-2760 heidi.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us