Name
Title
Email
Allenson, Ben

Building Engineer

benjamin.allenson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashcroft, Bette

Clerical Support

elizabeth.ashcroft@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brown, Sue

Health Assistant

susan.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bryce, Karen

Occupational Therapist - 245

karen.bryce@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dunn, Tom

Speech / Language - 223

tom.dunn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Goddard, Michele

Social Worker

michele.goddard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hohman, Grace

Reading Corp

 
Kelly, Jill

Special Ed. - 233

jill.kelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
King, Mary

AE

mary.king@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, Corey

SEA - 208

corey.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Madden, Chris

Family Liaison

kenwoodpta@yahoo.com
Martin, Cheryl

Principal

cheryl.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Mike

Instrumental Music

michael.robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapist - 245

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sandbo, John

SEA - 208

john.sandbo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Terry

Food Service

terry.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Siddiqui, Pat

Due Process Clerk

pat.siddiqui@mpls.k12.mn.us
Strane, Star

SEA - 245

star.strane@mpls.k12.mn.us
Williams, Barbara

AE

barabara.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wisniewski, Luke

DAPE - Gym

luke.wisniewski@mpls.k12.mn.us