Name
Title
Email
Bauer, Sarah

Float SEA

sarah.bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cooper, Martha

Speech/Language

Martha.Cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cruikshank, Traci

School Nurse

traci.cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Float SEA

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Doss, Susan

SERT

susan.doss@mpls.k12.mn.us
Habel, Alice

ELL

alice.habel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hurtubise, Julie

Occupational Therapist

julie.hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly, Jill

Special Ed. - 233

jill.kelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olson, Mike

Head Engineer

mike.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Payne, Sue

Clerk

suzanne.payne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Danielle

School Secretary

nancy.alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us
Scheard, Gala

Health Services Assisstant

gala.scheard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smith, Lori

Family Liaison

lori.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Talan, Amanda

Social Worker

amanda.talan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wharton-Beck, Aura

Principal

awbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us