Name
Title
Email
Bauer, Sarah

Float SEA

sarah.bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cooper, Martha

Speech/Language

Martha.Cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cruikshank, Traci

School Nurse

traci.cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Float SEA

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Doss, Susan

SERT

susan.doss@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ennen, Jennifer

Due Process Clerk

Jennifer.Ennen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Glaser, Jim

Instructional Specialist

Jim.Glaser@mpls.k12.mn.us
Habel, Alice

ELL

alice.habel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jenson, Connie

Food Service Manager

Connie.Jenson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hurtubise, Julie

Occupational Therapist

julie.hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly, Jill

Special Ed. - 233

jill.kelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, Corey

SEA - 245

corey.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olson, Mike

Head Engineer

mike.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Payne, Sue

Clerk

suzanne.payne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Strane, Star

SEA - 245

star.strane@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sytsma, Marcia

School Psychologist

marcia.sytsma@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wharton-Beck, Aura

Principal

awbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us