Name
Title
Email
Ashcroft, Bette

Clerical Support

elizabeth.ashcroft@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bauer, Sarah

Float SEA

sarah.bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brady-Johnson, Jennifer

Occupational Therapist - 245

jennifer.brady-johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brown, Sue

Health Assistant

susan.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cleary, Maureen

School Psychologist

maureen.cleary@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Float SEA

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dunn, Tom

Speech / Language - 223

tom.dunn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ennen, Jennifer

Due Process Clerk

jennifer.ennen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Goddard, Michele

Social Worker

michele.goddard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Tracy

Associate Educator

tracy.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelly, Jill

Special Ed. - 233

jill.kelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
King, Mary

AE/Testing Coordinator

mary.king@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, Corey

SEA - 208

corey.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lodin, Abbi

Instructional Specialist

abbi.lodin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Madden, Chris

Family Liaison

kenwoodpta@yahoo.com
Newman, Andrea

Head Engineer

andrea.newman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Passa, Kelsey

Math Specialist

kelsey.passa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Payne, Sue

Clerk

suzanne.payne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Mike

Band Teacher

michael.robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Terry

Food Service

terry.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Strane, Star

SEA - 245

star.strane@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wharton-Beck, Aura

Principal

awbeck@mpls.k12.mn.us
Williams, Barbara

AE

barabara.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wisniewski, Luke

DAPE - Gym

luke.wisniewski@mpls.k12.mn.us