Name
Title
Email
Cooper, Martha

Speech/Language

martha.cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cruikshank, Traci

School Nurse

traci.cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dark, Mary Jo

Food Servies Manager

maryjo.dark@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Special Education Assistant

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Freeberg, Ashley

Special Education Assistant

ashley.freeberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gottenborg, Jennifer

Instructional Specialist

jennifer.gottenborg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grosso, Bryan

Associate Educator

bryan.grosso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Habel, Alice

ELL

alice.habel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hurtubise, Julie

Occupational Therapist

julie.hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Heidi

Principal

heidi.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Milon, Jackie

Health Associate

jacquelyn.milon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Norlin-Weaver, Jackson

Special Education Assistant

jackson.norlin-weaver@mpls.k12.mn.us
Parker, Natasha

Math Network Specialist

natasha.parker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Danielle

School Secretary

danielle.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smith, Lori

Community Coordinator

kenwoodcommunitycoordinator@gmail.com
Swanson, Karalyn

Associate Educator

karalyn.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Talan, Amanda

Social Worker

amanda.talan@mpls.k12.mn.us