Name
Title
Email
Cooper, Martha

Speech/Language

martha.cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cruikshank, Traci

School Nurse

traci.cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dark, Mary Jo

Food Servies Manager

maryjo.dark@mpls.k12.mn.us
Demarco, Daniel

Associate Educator

Daniel.Demarco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Special Education Assistant

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grosso, Bryan

Associate Educator

bryan.grosso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Heidi

Principal

heidi.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Klompien, Anna

Teacher, English Second Language

Anna.Klompien@mpls.k12.mn.us
Milon, Jackie

Health Associate

jacquelyn.milon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Page, Laura

Special Education Assistant

Laura.Page@mpls.k12.mn.us
Parker, Natasha

Math Network Specialist

natasha.parker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Danielle

School Secretary

danielle.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smith, Lori

Family Liaison

lori.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Karalyn

Associate Educator

karalyn.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Talan, Amanda

Social Worker

amanda.talan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tomihiro, Jolene

Teacher, Differentiation Specialist

Jolene.Tomihiro@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wiesner, Hannah

Special Education Assistant

Hannah.Wiesner@mpls.k12.mn.us