Name
Title
Email
Ayala, Rebecca

Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca.Ayala@mpls.k12.mn.us
Barosko, James

School Psychologist

James.Barosko@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bauer, Sarah

Float SEA

sarah.bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cooper, Martha

Speech/Language

martha.cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cruikshank, Traci

School Nurse

traci.cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dark, Mary Jo

Food Servies Manager

maryjo.dark@mpls.k12.mn.us
Demarco, Daniel

Associate Educator

Daniel.Demarco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dornisch, Julie

Special Education Assistant

julie.dornisch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grosso, Bryan

Associate Educator

bryan.grosso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Heidi

Principal

heidi.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Klein, Catilin

Occupational Therapist

Caitlin.Klein@mpls.k12.mn.us
Milon, Jackie

Health Associate

jacquelyn.milon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Page, Laura

Special Education Assistant

Laura.Page@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pyne, Bobby

Special Education Assistant

Bobby.Pyne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rothgeb, Torben

Teacher, English Second Language

torben.rothgeb@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sanders, Danielle

School Secretary

danielle.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smith, Lori

Family Liaison

lori.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Storlie, Christina

Physical Therapist

Christina.Storlie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Karalyn

Associate Educator

karalyn.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Talan, Amanda

Social Worker

amanda.talan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tomihiro, Jolene

Teacher, Differentiation Specialist

Jolene.Tomihiro@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wiesner, Hannah

Special Education Assistant

Hannah.Wiesner@mpls.k12.mn.us